One Million Views and 4000 Subscribers Giveaway

I hit 1,000,000 video views shortly after reaching 4,000 YouTube subscribers.

To celebrate, I’m giving away some of my fretboard keychains.

I’ll be picking around 10 of my favorite YouTube comment questions and mailing them a fretboard keychain.  (I’m limiting this giveaway to US residents because of high international shipping costs)

Watch the video to learn more:

Make sure to leave the question on the YouTube video, not on this blog post

(YouTube link https://youtu.be/6RmmVvW1R9g)

Good luck!

 

4 thoughts on “One Million Views and 4000 Subscribers Giveaway

  1. My name is Kenneth Turnbull

    Like a program especially the one the travel ukulele I like to attempt to build one myself but I would like plants to work from if it’s possible I can buy the plants from you can you please let me know or if you are a UK company would like to visit you my name is Kenneth Turnbull and I’m one of your biggest fans thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

