Plans in Action: Altoids Ukulele

I love it when I hear from people that have successfully used my plans.

Owen from Liverpool England made a great Altoids Ukulele.  He followed my plans and even made a video demo of it.

Here are some pictures that he said I could use.

IMG_1828

IMG_1890

DSC_0049

IMG_1892

DSC_0047 DSC_0048

DSC_0046

DSC_0045

 

Great job Owen!  What will you build next??

 

After you check out his video,  go to his YouTube Channel and subscribe.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCheGVHEZRDBDeL7HgsjiEwQ

Leave a Reply

