Plans in Action: Electric Ukulele

I love it when I hear from people that have successfully used my free plans.  Tiago from Portugal emailed me about the electric ukulele he built based on my plans.  He did an excellent job and he even made a hard case for it.

IMG_9236.JPG

IMG_9235.JPG

IMG_9234.JPG

IMG_9237.JPG

IMG_9238.JPG

IMG_9241.JPG

IMG_9240.JPG

IMG_9239.JPG

IMG_9242.JPG

IMG_9243.JPG

It’s a beautiful ukulele and case. Great work Tiago!

One thought on “Plans in Action: Electric Ukulele

Leave a Reply

