Ukulele Hanger Giveaway from UKEonomics

My friends over at the UKEonomics blog are having a giveaway.   They are giving away two beautiful wall hangers.  All you need to do is take a picture showing where you store your ukes, and fill out a basic form.  (Click here for more details)

The picture can be serious or silly.  Just get creative.

Aren’t they pretty?  

Here is my entry. I need a wall hanger so I can get my ukuleles out of the attic and into the house.  🙂
20140313-210132.jpg

Leave a Reply

